X

Please provide your information here. Items marked with an ' * ' require a response for signup.

Please select the areas of interest for which you would like to receive occasional email from us. *

Regional Contacts

Focused on Where America is Growing

Agracel has spent over 30 years developing in tertiary markets across the Midwest, South and Southeast. We have spent years researching trends and looking at the economic conditions of these regions. Our confidence in these areas has led us to establish satellite offices in Greenville, South Carolina; Jackson, Mississippi; Nashville, Tennessee; and Columbus, Ohio.

Corporate Office

Location:
2201 Willenborg Ave, Suite 2
Effingham, IL 62401
217-342-4443

Contact:
Dean Bingham
President & COO
dbingham@agracel.com

Ryan Witges
Executive Vice President
rwitges@agracel.com

Todd Thoman
Director, Business Development
tthoman@agracel.com

Southeast Office

Location:
Greenville, SC
864-303-7150

Contact:
Jason Vaughn
Regional Development Director
jvaughn@agracel.com

Gulf States Office

Location:
737 Highway 51, Suite 1B
Madison, MS 39110
601-209-5879

Contact:
Justyn Dixon
Regional Development Director
jdixon@agracel.com

Nashville Office

Location:
PO Box 466
Thompsons Station, TN 37179
931-629-0606

Contact:
Daniel Webb
Regional Development Director
dwebb@agracel.com

Ohio Valley Office

Location:
3989 Broadway, Ste 125
Grove City, OH 43123
740.935.2738

Contact:
Jason Kester
Regional Development Director
jkester@agracel.com