X

Please provide your information here. Items marked with an ' * ' require a response for signup.

Please select the areas of interest for which you would like to receive occasional email from us. *

Regional Contacts

Focused on Where America is Growing

Agracel has spent over 30 years developing in tertiary markets across the Midwest, South and Southeast. We have spent years researching trends and looking at the economic conditions of these regions. Our confidence in these areas has led us to establish satellite offices in Charlotte, North Carolina; Jackson, Mississippi; and Nashville, Tennessee.

Corporate Office

Location:
2201 Willenborg Ave, Suite 2
Effingham, IL 62401
217-342-4443

Contact:
Dean Bingham
President & COO
dbingham@agracel.com

Todd Thoman
Director, Business Development
tthoman@agracel.com

Ryan Witges
Executive Vice President
rwitges@agracel.com

Southeast Office

Location:
1802 Drayton Rd, Suite 120C
P.O. Box 309
Drayton, SC 29333
864-586-3334

Contact:
Kyle Edney
Regional Development Director
kedney@agracel.com

Brian Nash
Vice President of Development
bnash@agracel.com

Mid-South Office

Location:
737 Highway 51, Suite 1B
Madison, MS 39110
601-209-5879

Contact:
Justyn Dixon
Regional Development Director
jdixon@agracel.com

Nashville Office

Location:
PO Box 466
Thompsons Station, TN 37179
931-629-0606

Contact:
Daniel Webb
Regional Development Director
dwebb@agracel.com