X

Please provide your information here. Items marked with an ' * ' require a response for signup.

Please select the areas of interest for which you would like to receive occasional email from us. *

Staff Listing

Executives

Jack Schultz
CEO
jschultz@agracel.com

R. Dean Bingham
President & COO
dbingham@agracel.com

Mike Mumm
CFO
mmumm@agracel.com

Development

Todd Thoman
Director of Development Services
tthoman@agracel.com

Ryan Witges
Director of Acquisitions and Development
rwitges@agracel.com

Kyle Edney
Regional Business Director, Southeast Office
kedney@agracel.com

Justyn Dixon
Regional Business Director, Mid-South Office
jdixon@agracel.com

Brian Nash
Vice President of Development, Southeast Office
bnash@agracel.com

Daniel Webb
Regional Development Director, Nashville Office
dwebb@agracel.com

Jason Runde
Development Analyst
jrunde@agracel.com

Accounting

Sharon Harper
Accounting Manager
sharper@agracel.com

Kathie Koontz
Accounting Clerk-A/P
kkoontz@agracel.com

Brad Koenig
Controller
bkoenig@agracel.com

Facilities

Theresa Schackmann
Manager of Tenant Services
tschackmann@agracel.com

Andy Foster
Facilities Technician
afoster@agracel.com

Arlin Ruholl
Facilities Technician
aruholl@agracel.com

Kathy Bloemer
Tenant Services Coordinator
kbloemer@agracel.com

Marketing

Sarah Horner
Marketing Manager
shorner@agracel.com

Janet Grunloh
Marketing Coordinator
jgrunloh@agracel.com

Lisa Huston
Marketing Services
lhuston@agracel.com

Administration

Lynn Higgs
Office Manager
lhiggs@agracel.com

Mike French
MIS Coordinator
french@agracel.com

Leslie Eckert
Director of First Impressions
leckert@agracel.com

Traci Wilson
Office Manager-Southeast Office
twilson@agracel.com

Construction Management

Mark Keller
Construction Manager
mkeller@agracel.com

Bill Keener
Construction Manager
bkeener@agracel.com

Joseph Schultz
CAD Technician
joeschultz@agracel.com